PDA

View Full Version : RC Racing at HPR

nwatkins176
March 30th, 2010, 01:25 PM
Okay what is the story with the track? Still going to get built? I just bought a new to me E-Revo 1/10th to own you all BTW. Just waiting for it to ship to me. Just gotta learn to drive it first. :lol:

Bartman
March 30th, 2010, 03:41 PM
Its not built yet but it will be and it will be SICK with lots of big air so make sure you bring spares as you WILL brake shit. :D

racedk6
March 30th, 2010, 06:54 PM
Lol Bart we have to do some nitro circus shit when I bring my little electric planes.

eklew
March 30th, 2010, 08:03 PM
R/C's are weaksauce!!!!! j/k, Bart, let me know if you need help with track design and building it as I have some experience piloting these little suckers.

elvis8310@hotmail.com
March 30th, 2010, 09:17 PM
Hey, something I can do at the track till I can get back on a bike. I have a T-MAXX nitro that I am dieing to mess up again. If you build it they will come.

nwatkins176
March 30th, 2010, 10:14 PM
Eldon if you are going to help design it, don't go all skimpy on the jumps. I didn't buy this big ass used 1/10th revo to jump tiny jumps. I expect to break shit. Oh some doubles that will crash cars that short it will be in order. Maybe we can take 50's on it afterwards. :)

Eldon come teach me how to drive too. 8-[

Bartman
March 31st, 2010, 07:04 AM
R/C's are weaksauce!!!!! j/k, Bart, let me know if you need help with track design and building it as I have some experience piloting these little suckers.

Really I had heard you were a total NOOBTUBER :lol: oh wait thats on a bike. I would really like your input on this and we have plenty of room to work with so we could do a kiddie track as well as a big supercross level track if we want. I am trying to get the loan of a bobcat or something like that to make it easier.